Hong Kong Health Check & Medical Diagnostic Group Limited and its subsidiaries (Hong Kong Health Check Group) provides one-stop comprehensive and quality medical diagnostic services with advanced imaging technology and experienced medical and healthcare professionals.

With Hong Kong Health Check Group’s over 10 years professional management experience, Hong Kong Health Check Group currently has a total of 10 service centres conveniently located in Central, Causeway Bay, Jordon, Mong Kok, Shatin, Tuen Mun and Yuen Long. Our flagship centre located at Nathan Square, No. 348 Nathan Road in Kowloon occupies a floor space of 20,000 square feet.

Hong Kong Health Check owns two laboratories to supplement its health check services. One of which has the HOKLAS accreditation, an identification and recognition of competent testing and calibration laboratory in Hong Kong.

Lead the community to a healthier lifestyle through advanced imaging and diagnostic technology and equipment; and to emerge as a market leader in the Asia Pacific region through professionalism and dedication.

  • We are committed to promoting preventive healthcare through esteemed comprehensive periodic health checks to vastly improve community health.
  • We are committed to serve the medical profession through imaging and diagnostic service of superior standard and quality, and collaboration with professionals both locally and internationally.

香港体检及医学诊断集团有限公司(香港体检)透过先进医学造影仪器及检查设施,以及经验丰富的专业医护团队,致力为客户提供一站式的优质医学诊断及化验服务。

香港体检凭着逾十年的专业管理,现时分别于香港区的中环及铜锣湾、九龙区的佐敦及旺角、以及新界区的沙田、屯门及元朗设有共10个检查中心。而位於九龙佐敦弥敦道348号弥敦坊的旗舰店,占地更达2万平方尺。

香港体检特设一站式化验中心及获得『香港实验所计划』认可的化验服务。通过提供专业的全线化验服务,香港体检期望能满足客户的需求及期望,达至不断进步的目标。

藉先进造影及诊断科技及设备,带领社群共享健康生活;凭专业精神与干劲,锐意成为亚太区的市场翘楚。

  • 我们致力提倡预防医学的观念,藉优质定期全面体检,增进社群健康。
  • 我们提供优秀及高水准的造影及诊断服务,并与本地及海外的专家紧密合作,为医护专业竭尽所能。